Team & Contact Details

 

Who?E-Mail / phoneTasks and selected expertise
Dr. Andreas Dahlandreas.dahl@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82351
Head of Genome Center 
Operational lead short read technologies & bioinformatics
Dr. Sylke Winkler

winkler@mpi-cbg.de
+49 (0)351 210 2828

Deputy head Genome Center
Operational lead long read technologies

Short read sequencing ngs-illumina@lists.biotec.tu-dresden.de

Sylvia Klemroth

sylvia.klemroth@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362

Illumina sequencing, library preparation, automation
Grit Mehnert

grit.mehnert1@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362

Illumina sequencing, library preparation
Theresa Schildberg

theresa.schildberg@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362

Illumina sequencing, library preparation, automation
Long read sequencing ngs-pacbio@lists.biotec.tu-dresden.de
Sylvia Clausing

sylvia.clausing@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362

Pacbio sequencing, library preparation, Bionano
Nicola Gscheidel

gscheide@mpi-cbg.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362

Pacbio sequencing, library preparation, Bionano
Anne Krausanne.kraus@mpi-cbg.de
+49 (0)351 210 2823
DNA isolation, Bionano
Dorit Pache

pache@mpi-cbg.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362

Pacbio sequencing, library preparation, Bionano
Montserrat Palau de Miguel

palaudem@mpi-cbg.de
+49 (0)351 210 2823

Isolation HMW DNA, Bionano
Dr. Wenhua Tan (parental leave)  
Single cell sequencing ngs-singlecell@groups.tu-dresden.de
Susanne Reinhardt

susanne.reinhardt@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82351/362

Operational lead scSeq, scSeq preparations, Illumina sequencing
Juliane Bläschejuliane.blaesche@tu-dreden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362
scSeq preparations, Illumina sequencing, Pacbio sequencing 
Annekathrin Kränkelannekathrin.kraenkel1@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362
scSeq preparations, Illumina sequencing 
Bioinformaticsngs-bfx@lists.biotec.tu-dresden.de
Dr. Dimitra Alexopouloudimitra.alexopoulou@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362
Transcriptomics, RAD-Seq

Mathias Lesche

mathias.lesche@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82350
Trancriptomics, methylation analysis, singe cell analyses
Dr. Andreas Petzoldandreas.petzold@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82350
Trancriptomics, variation analyses
Martin Pippelpippel@mpi-cbg.de
+49 351 210-2431
de novo assemblies, Bionano
Dr. Katrin Sameithkatrin.sameith@tu-dresden.de
+49 (0)351 458 82362
ChIP-Seq, ATAC-Seq, Trancriptomics